IOT at the service
of your industrial needs

 

IOT at the service

of your industrial needs

 

A team at the service of your industry 4.0 IOT projects

First of all, we intervene if necessary in the design of your sensors. On one hand, it must be acknowledged that “ready-to-use” sensors only very partially meet the needs of manufacturers. On the other hand, our European FUSION platform adapts perfectly to your needs. If you already have your sensors, come and discover the power of this new generation IOT platform.

The most successful IOT platform on the market

Our FUSION-AS solution allows all companies, SMEs, start-ups and mid-sized companies to centralize all their data in a single universal platform. In addition, integration with the Tikaway connected after-sales service application makes this pair a unique solution for maintaining your industrial systems in optimal operating condition.

New generation codeless IOT platform*

IOT plateform video
“THE SHORTEST WAY TO YOUR POC AND YOUR DEPLOYMENT”

(*): Solution without additional development

A response tailored to your business needs

W

Sensor manufacturer

Equipment manufacturer

All the power of

FUSION platform

at your service

Industrial IOT plateform

Multi-sector application

Smart City

Industry

Security

Logistics

Energy

Maintenance

Agriculture

Water management

Smart Grid

INDUSTRY

CONSTRUCTION

HEALTH

They liked Fusion-AS

From the third experiment, the situation began to become untenable. In fact, we had information feedback on separate platforms, and this also multiplied the number of Android applications. Consequently, putting into production was almost impossible due to the costs of training, integration with our IS and the organization of the company. We then decided to migrate everything to the Fusion-AS platform, which was the only one to offer us immediate production of all our types of sensors.

With a pronounced need for data correlation from several different sources, and after having studied the different possibilities around the existing development platforms, the choice of Fusion-AS was imposed in view of the cost of this solution which saves us several hundreds of thousands of euros, and which moreover allowed to start immediately.

Integrating our sensors into Fusion has enabled us to open up new markets to customers equipped with sensors from other brands.

They trust on us

L’IOT au service de
vos problématiques industrielles

 

L’IOT au service

de vos problématiques industrielles

 

Une équipe au service de vos projets IOT industrie 4.0

En premier lieu nous intervenons si besoin dans la conception de vos capteurs. Sur ce point, il faut reconnaitre que les capteurs « sur étagère » ne répondent que très partiellement aux besoins des industriels. En revanche, notre plateforme européenne FUSION s’adapte parfaitement à vos besoins. Sur ce point, si vous avez déjà vos capteurs, venez découvrir la puissance ce cette plateforme IOT de nouvelle génération.

Notre plateforme IOT

Ingénierie de projet

Conseil en innovation

La plateforme IOT la plus aboutie du marché

Notre solution IOT FUSION Application System permet à toutes les entreprises, PME, start-up et ETI, de centraliser toutes ses données IOT en une seule plateforme universelle.

Plateforme IOT de nouvelle génération codeless*

 » Le plus court chemin pour votre PoC et votre déploiement  »

(*): Solution sans développement complémentaire

Une réponse adaptée à vos besoins métiers

W

Fabricant de capteurs

Fabricant d'équipements

Toute la puissance de  la

plateforme IOT FUSION

à votre service

IOT

Application multi-secteurs

Smart City

Industrie

Securité

Logistique

Energie

Maintenance

Agriculture

Gestion de l’eau

Smart Grid

Ils ont aimé Fusion-AS

Dès la troisième expérimentation, la situation commencait à devenir intenable. En effet, nous avions des remontées d’ informations dans des plateformes distinctes, et cela multipliait aussi les applications Android. Par conséquent la mise en production était quasi impossible au regard des coûts de formations, d’intégration avec notre SI et l’organisation de l’entreprise. Nous avons alors décidé de tout migrer sur la plateforme IOT Fusion-AS qui était la seule à nous offrir une mise en production immédiate de tous nos types de capteurs.

Avec un besoin prononcé de corrélation de données provenant de plusieurs sources différentes, et après avoir étudié les différentes possibilités autour des plateformes de développement existantes, le choix de Fusion-AS s’est imposé au regard du coût de cette solution qui nous fait économiser plusieurs centaines de milliers d’euros, et qui par ailleurs a permis de démarrer immédiatement.

Intégrer nos capteurs sur Fusion nous a permis de nous ouvrir de nouveaux marchés auprès de clients équipés de capteurs venant d’autres marques.

Ils nous font confiance